Welcome To

Anatomy and Physiology/Medical Terminology

Teacher

Toni Beckett

Class Notes

Class Note - 03/26/18 9 months ago
HealthSaver CPR/AED/First Aid Course

Attachments

Class Note - 02/20/18 10 months ago
Here's an awesome interactive skeleton! Check it out.

Attachments

Upcoming Assignments

Past Assignments

MedTermQUIZ: Ch 4 Muscular System Due: Tuesday January 08, 2019

Attachments

Attachments

Attachments

Attachments

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 2 Matching Word Parts Due: Tuesday October 02, 2018
This quiz covers the first few sections of the Ch 2 MedTerm packet.

Attachments

Elemental QUIZ Due: Monday September 24, 2018

Attachments

QUIZ: Science Syllabus Due: Monday September 10, 2018

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 5 Due: Friday May 25, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 10 The Endocrine System Due: Wednesday May 16, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 9 Senses Due: Thursday May 03, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 8 Part 2 (pgs 5-16) Due: Tuesday May 01, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 8 Part 1 (pgs 1-4) Due: Tuesday April 17, 2018

Attachments

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 4C Due: Friday March 16, 2018

Attachments

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ 4B: The Muscular System Due: Friday March 09, 2018

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 4A Due: Tuesday March 06, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 6 The Skeletal System (Part 2) Due: Wednesday February 07, 2018

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 3C Due: Tuesday February 06, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 6 The Skeletal System (Part 1) Due: Wednesday January 31, 2018

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 3B Due: Friday January 19, 2018

Attachments

MedTerm QUIZ: Ch 3 A Due: Wednesday January 17, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 5 The Integumentary System Pt 2 Due: Thursday January 11, 2018

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 5 The Integumentary System Pt 1 Due: Wednesday January 10, 2018

Attachments

Attachments

Ch 12 MedTerm QUIZ Due: Wednesday January 03, 2018

Attachments

Attachments

QUIZ: The BIG One, Part 2 Due: Thursday November 16, 2017

Attachments

QUIZ: The BIG One, Part 1 Due: Tuesday November 14, 2017
Here's part one of your quiz.

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 2 The Chemistry of Life Due: Monday October 16, 2017

Attachments

QUIZ: 2C Due: Monday October 16, 2017

Attachments

A&P QUIZ: Ch 1 The Human Organism Due: Friday October 06, 2017

Attachments

QUIZ: 2B Due: Friday October 06, 2017

Attachments

QUIZ: 2A - Human Body in Health and Disease Due: Wednesday October 04, 2017

Attachments

QUIZ: 1C Ch 1 Fill in the blank Due: Wednesday September 27, 2017
3rd quiz for Ch 1

Attachments

QUIZ: 1B Ch 1 Word Construction Due: Friday September 22, 2017

Attachments

Our first quiz!! Good luck :)

Attachments

Class Folders

(A) General Class Files
Toni Beckett
(B) Ch 1: The Human Body
Toni Beckett
(C) Ch 2: Basic Biochemistry
Toni Beckett
(D) Ch 3: Cell Structures and their Functions
Toni Beckett
(E) Ch 4: Body Tissues and Membranes
Toni Beckett
(F) Ch 6: Skeletal System
Toni Beckett
(G) Ch 7: Muscular System
Toni Beckett
(H) Ch 8: Nervous System
Toni Beckett
(I) Ch 9: Sensory System
Toni Beckett
(J) Ch 10: Endocrine System
Toni Beckett
(K) Ch 11: Blood
Toni Beckett
(L) Ch 12: Cardiovascular System
Toni Beckett
(M) Ch 13: Blood Vessels and Circulation
Toni Beckett
(N) Ch 14: Lymphatic System and Immunity
Toni Beckett
(O) Ch 15: Respiratory System
Toni Beckett
(P) Ch 16: Digestive System
Toni Beckett
(Q) Ch 17: Nutrition, Metabolism, and Body Temperature Regulation
Toni Beckett
(R) Ch 18: Urinary System and Fluid Balance
Toni Beckett
(S) Ch 19: Reproductive System
Toni Beckett
(T) Ch 20: Development, Heredity, and Aging
Toni Beckett
(U) Health Career Project
Toni Beckett