Hall of Fame Celebration Funds Mini-Grants

Mini Grants Picture
The proceeds from the 2017 Hall of Fame Celebration and Banquet raised enough funds to double the mini-grants to teachers! This year’s recipients were Glenda Green, Krystal Rodriguez-Light, Lauren Ely, Katrina Burkhardt, Greg Erickson, Micah Klatt, Paul Burch, toni Beckett, Mt. View Academy, and Ryan Jackson! Congratulations to all of our recipients and a big thank you to the Alumni & Friends of the Lowell School District and the Lowell-Fall Creek Foundation!